Learn Lightroom 5 – Part 1: Quickstart (Training Tutorial)

Learn Lightroom 5 – Part 1: Quickstart (Training Tutorial)

If you like this video, email me telling me so and I’ll email you a Promo Code which will get you my Lightroom Presets and/or my Lightroom Profiles for 1/2 price. If you’re interested, email me here:

Promo@IAmMrPhotographer.com

Spelled out that is:

Promo [at] I Am Mr Photographer [dot] com

If you don’t receive your Promo Code within 1/2 hour, check your spam folder.

**I reserve the right to end this promotion at any time***

This is the first video in the “Learn Lightroom 5” series brought to you by:

http://www.OnlinePhotographyTraining.com

In this video I jump right in and processes a photo in Lightroom 5’s develop module giving the user a quickstart overview on how processing is done.

If you don’t know how to get your images into Lightroom, watch this video first:

http://wp.me/p30nme-c9

If you’d like to see me process more shots in Lightroom’s develop module, after watching this video, jump to these parts:

Part 3: Develop Module Workflow – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/07/25/learn-lightroom-5-part-3-the-develop-workflow-training-tutorial/

Part 4: Processing a Photo Into B&W – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/07/29/learn-lightroom-5-part-4-processing-a-photo-into-black-white/

Part 7: Portrait Retouch – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/17/learn-lightroom-5-part-7-portrait-retouch/

Part 9: Develop Module Mayhem – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/31/learn-lightroom-5-part-9-develop-module-mayhem/

If you have time, check out all of the episodes. Parts 1-13 Can be found here:

Parts 1-13 in the series can be found here:

Part 1: Quickstart to get you developing photos in Lightroom – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/07/21/learn-lightroom-part-1-quickstart/

Part 2: The Tools In Lightroom – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/07/22/learn-lightroom-5-part-2-tools/

Part 3: Processing a photo start to finish – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/07/25/learn-lightroom-5-part-3-the-develop-workflow-training-tutorial/

Part 4: Processing a B&W Photo – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/07/29/learn-lightroom-5-part-4-processing-a-photo-into-black-white/

Part 5: Sharpening & Noise Reduction – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/05/learn-lightroom-5-part-5-sharpening-noise-reduction/

Part 6: Spot Removal Tool – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/08/learn-lightroom-5-part-6-spot-removal-tool/

Part 7: Portrait Retouch – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/17/learn-lightroom-5-part-7-portrait-retouch/

Part 8: Split Toning – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/24/learn-lightroom-5-part-8-split-toning/

Part 9: Develop Module Mayhem – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/31/learn-lightroom-5-part-9-develop-module-mayhem/

Part 10: Creating Presets – http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/09/02/learn-lightroom-5-part-10-creating-presets/

Part 11: Questions & Answers: http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/09/07/learn-lightroom-5-part-11-questions-answers/

Part 12: Getting Images Into Lightroom: http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/09/10/learn-lightroom-5-part-12-getting-images-into-lightroom/

Part 13: Tone Curve: http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/09/15/learn-lightroom-5-part-13-tone-curve/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *